Contact Us

Sales & Marketing Contacts


London


Jeremy Church
Jeremy Church
Product Specialist

jchurch@colchesterglobal.com
P: +44 203 409 6859
Regions Serviced:
Austria, Germany, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden, United Kingdom


Constance
Constance de Wavrin
Product Specialist

cdewavrin@colchesterglobal.com
P: +44 203 874 2408
Regions Serviced:
Belgium, France, Iberia, Luxembourg


Giancarlo Fenton
Giancarlo Fenton
Product Specialist

gfenton@colchesterglobal.com
P: +44 203 409 6858
Regions Serviced:
Italy, Liechtenstein, Switzerland


Claire Macduff
Claire MacDuff
Marketing & Client Service Manager

cmacduff@colchesterglobal.com
P: +44 203 794 2280
Regions Serviced:
Botswana, Denmark, Iceland, Ireland, South Africa, United Kingdom


Petri
Petri Koivurinne
Marketing & Client Service Associate

pkoivurinne@colchesterglobal.com
P: +44 207 292 6943
Regions Serviced:
Finland

New York


Janhavi Kumar
Janhavi Kumar
Head of Distribution – North America

jkumar@colchesterglobal.com
P: +1 646 472 1806
Regions Serviced:
North America, South America

Dubai


Paul Allen
Global Head of Marketing and Client Services

pallen@colchesterglobal.com
P: +971 5 0463 5370
Regions Serviced:
Middle East, Australia, Japan, Kazakhstan, New Zealand, South Korea

Singapore


Calvin Liew
Calvin Liew
Product Specialist

cliew@colchesterglobal.com
P: +65 3163 7671
Regions Serviced:
Brunei, China, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Macau, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand, Vietnam

Sydney


Angela Macpherson
Angela MacPherson
Head of Distribution – Australia

amacpherson@colchesterglobal.com
P: +61 2 8599 2132
Regions Serviced:
Australia


James Archer
James Archer
Business Development Manager

jarcher@colchesterglobal.com
P: +61 2 8599 2133
Regions Serviced:
Australia

For the Australian website www.colchesterglobal.com.au

Sales & Marketing Enquiries


If you have any questions relating to our UCITS funds, performance or holdings or you are representing a new investor wishing to make an initial subscription into our UCITS funds, please contact your usual contact at Colchester Global Investors Limited or email UCITSTA@colchesterglobal.com

If you have any enquiries relating to our Australian Funds please access the Australian website here or email marketingclientserviceAPAC@colchesterglobal.com

UCITS Fund Administration


For all administrative matters please contact Northern Trust

Northern Trust are responsible for all shareholder transactions (subscriptions, redemptions, switches and transfers), registration amendments and changes to authorised parties, delivery of statements, audit requests and responding to NAV and performance reporting queries. Please contact Northern Trust directly via fax +353 1 542 2902 or e-mail colchesterglobal@ntrs.com

Send us an enquiry

We’d like to hear from you. Please send us your questions or requests and we’ll be pleased to assist.

* Mandatory FieldBy submitting this request you acknowledge and declare that you are an institutional investor or financial intermediary.